Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of W01278 FRN

W01278 FRN

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W01278 FRN
"Amber and her team have made my second experience with State Farm much more pleasant than my first and I thank them for all their patience in helping me navigate through past issues!"
Profile photo of Colton Hotvedt

Colton Hotvedt

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Hotvedt
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Stacie. She was knowledgeable, professional, energetic, and very kind. Because of Stacie, we are thrilled to be working with Amber's office for the indefinite future!"
Profile photo of Krista Brown

Krista Brown

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Brown
"Amber's team is always very responsive with any questions I have. They return all emails and calls VERY promptly. They also answer all of my questions and frustrations with insurance. As frustrating as the insurance system/prices are in WA state- they are calm, patient and very helpful at breaking everything down to something I can understand."
Profile photo of Laura Collins

Laura Collins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Collins
"Best experience I’ve ever had dealing with an insurance agent! Kristina was a delight to work with. She is knowledgeable, thorough, and patiently answers any questions that I have."
Profile photo of Alyssa D’Oyen

Alyssa D’Oyen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa D’Oyen
"Great experience through and through. I'm new to the area and Jake from State Farm (hehe) helped me set up my renters insurance and gave me some really good tips. Stacie was prompt and easy to talk to over email. The whole team seems to work efficiently and professionally. Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Nelson P

Nelson P

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson P
"I got a referral from my best friend to State Farm, since my auto insurance was high. I talked to Kristina from Amber Trott (State Farm) and told her I would like to compare the prices between State Farm and my previous company. She took her time to compare each policy with me. She also patiently answered all of my questions. At the end, I decide to change my insurance to State Farm. I will refer Amber Trott to my friends if they want to review their insurance policies. I would also like to thank Kristina for her help in the process. Thank you."
Profile photo of Demi Evans

Demi Evans

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Evans
"These guys really make it easy for you!!! Very happy to be a customer since I moved to WA with you all being friendly and to the point when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Nguyen

Rachel Nguyen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Nguyen
"Amber was incredibly helpful and kind. She took the time to sit down with me and explain the differences between the Texas and Washington! She also got my new plans created all within 3 business days. 10/10 recommend! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Jim D

Jim D

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim D
"The attentiveness and help I received was impeccable. I was impressed, and will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Arnulfo Perez

Arnulfo Perez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnulfo Perez
"Jacob truly cares about the clients he serves. He went beyond office hours to finish my policy before we went on vacation. Giving us peace of mind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Villeda

Alejandra Villeda

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Villeda
"Amber and her team exemplify excellence in service. Their genuine care and expertise shine through both over the phone and in person. While navigating car and life insurance can be daunting, Amber and her team alleviate any apprehension with their knowledgeable and transparent approach. Stacie's exceptional service merits recognition, as she consistently imparts clarity and understanding in our interactions. Jake's ability to convey information with ease and humor fosters a calm and comfortable environment. Moreover, the team's attentiveness ensures that any questions or concerns are promptly addressed, leaving me feeling valued and heard. I am truly grateful to Amber for her dedication to providing exceptional service and for cultivating a team that upholds this standard. Also, Hugo is the cutest (:"
Profile photo of Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clark
"Amber and her team are AMAZING! I switched to increasing premiums and I'm so glad I did. They are wonderful, kind and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Lindbeck

Steve Lindbeck

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lindbeck
"Quick and professional service from Amber Trott and her team at at State Farm. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kate Irwin

Kate Irwin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Irwin
"Kristina is the bestest :) so sweet and informative. Ready to answer any question!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Rashid Rezwan

Ahmad Rashid Rezwan

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Rashid Rezwan
"Recently my insurance rate got almost doubled and I was looking for a new insurance. I stopped by Amber’s office. Not only she gave me a better rate but she did also give me way better coverage than previous insurance company. Thanks so much, Amber. You made my day!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hillman

Jennifer Hillman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hillman
"Stacie was a pleasure to work with as she went above and beyond to provide excellent support in guiding me to help make the best insurance decisions for myself!"
Profile photo of Annika Hernandez

Annika Hernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Hernandez
"My husband and I were looking to switch to a more affordable auto insurance, and we came across Amber Trott - State Farm Insurance through extensive research. We read so many good reviews and decided to visit them for a quote. We are so glad we did! We not only were able to receive better coverage and affordable pricing with our auto insurance, but we were also able to get better coverage + pricing for our homeowners insurance! Also, when we visited Amber’s office, we felt very welcomed and taken care of. Amber personally did our auto + home insurance quotes, and she was very direct and informational. We learned a lot from our visit and even decided to switch with them the same day because of how streamlined the quoting process was. Kristina was also amazing with handling the cancellation process of our former insurance. We cannot recommend them enough! Their team is amazing. PS. Hugo the Frenchie is an extra added bonus to the whole experience! Pic of the cutie pie in the bottom from our visit :)"
Profile photo of Rebecca Burley

Rebecca Burley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Burley
"Amber Trott was amazing to work with on such delicate matter… I’m so appreciative of going the extra mile on this Thank you Rebecca Burley"
Profile photo of Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wilson
"Thanks Kristina for all your help"
Profile photo of heather fahsholtz

heather fahsholtz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather fahsholtz
"I've been with them for several years now and I've been struggling extra lately and they have been SO phenomenal. Between Stacy and Jacob my needs are always met, the service is extraordinarily personal and kind and im SO beyond grateful they are so wonderful. Without divulging the extent of my financial issues this past year, they have been a godsend in those struggles. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Craig Nance

Craig Nance

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Nance
"Always great service when I call."
Profile photo of Kristina Arena

Kristina Arena

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Arena
"I chose Amber Trott State Farm because of the incredible people there. Amber has built an agency that I trust implicitly, and cultivated a team of representatives that are always there to help their customers in a friendly and informative manner. Not only that, but every time I’ve needed State Farm coverage, they’ve always been there, working hard to ensure I’m taken care of. I’ve heard horror stories from friends and family that have gone with “cut-rate” companies, and it’s so reassuring to know I’m safe with Amber Trott State Farm. I cannot recommend this business enough!"
Profile photo of Cbd

Cbd

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cbd
"Ambers office was a great help when I moved to WA Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Tisa Sartell

Tisa Sartell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tisa Sartell
"Working with Jake Pugh made our transition to State Farm seamless. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I am grateful we have him to represent our family for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pugh
"Amber Trott and crew are exceptional! Jake handled all of our insurance bundle with no stress. Made the whole experience easy and seamless! Will be using this firm forever !"